Jeezy Delivers “Pressure” LP

Jeezy has ushered in Christmas a little early with Pressure, his first album since 2016’s Trap Or Die 3. 

The 13-track album boasts features from J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Tee Grizzley, 2 Chainz, Puff Daddy, Rick Ross, YG, Kodak Black, Tory Lanez, and Payroll Giovanni.Check out the album  tracklist below.

  1. Spyder
  2. Cold Summer f. Tee Grizzley
  3. In A Major Way f. Payroll Giovanni
  4. Floor Seats f. 2 Chainz
  5. This Is It
  6. Bottles Up f. Puff Daddy
  7. Valet (Interlude)
  8. Respect
  9. Pressure f. Kodak Black & YG
  10. Like Them f. Tory Lanez & Rick Ross
  11. The Life f. Wizkid & Trey Songz
  12. American Dream f. J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar
  13. Snow Season


Follow Gilbert on twitter @Next_Kofi

You may also like ...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This

Share this post with your friends!